July Music Video: Travis, Skillet, AFI, Beady Eye

Don’t miss music videos released in July!

  • Fall Out Boy – ‘Alone Together’ (The Young Blood Chronicles: Part 4 of 11)
  • Megadeth – ‘Super Collider’
  • Travis – ‘Moving’
  • Mumford & Sons – ‘Babel’
  • Skillet – ‘American Noise’
  • AFI – ‘I Hope You Suffer’
  • Beady Eye – ‘Shine a Light’
  • Limp Bizkit ft. Lil Wayne – ‘Ready to Go’
  • David Bowie – ‘ Valentine’s Day ‘

What’s coming up in August? What’s up on MTV VMA this year? Stay informed.


Leave a comment

Filed under Music Video

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s