Trivium Going Big With ‘Vengeance Falls’, Album Drops In October

The first single called ‘Strife’ will be released August 20th, along with album pre-orders. A music video was filmed with director Ramon Boutviseth.

Trivium are expecting their biggest album to date with ‘Vengeance Falls’, which marks a huge milestone for the group with its ‘biggest sounding record’ ever. The album compiled with its great song themes and production, and looks great with the cover art’s theme. The vocalist himself sums up the records as a result of the long way journey.

“Vengeance Falls is the culmination of everything we’ve gone through, the representation of struggle endured from within and experienced from the world. Every failure and every success has led us to this moment. Vengeance Falls is this moment in time.” – Matt Heavy.

In addition, producer also state his big feeling for the resulted album, which was recorded since early this year.

Vengeance Falls is a masterpiece of metal. It is their finest work to date, and a record so strong that it will blow the doors open to a world they deserve to dominate.” – David Draiman (Disturbed, Device)

So, you can’t miss the album anyway. Come support the band at all times!

Trivium – Vengeance Falls – Tracklist.

1. Brave This Storm
2. Vengeance Falls
3. Strife
4. No Way to Heal
5. To Believe
6. At the End of This War
7. Through Blood and Dirt and Bone
8. Villainy Thrives
9. Incineration: The Broken World
10. Wake (The End is Nigh)

Trivium Tour Dates!
Co-headliner in North America: DevilDriver
Buy tickets and more info: Click here

12 – Boise, ID Knitting Factory
13 – Spokane, WA Knitting Factory
14 – Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
16 – Calgary, AB Macewan Ballroom
17 – Edmonton, AB Union Hall
18 – Saskatoon, SK Odeon Events Centre
19 – Winnipeg, MB Garrick Centre
20 – Thunder Bay, ON City Auditorium
21 – Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
23 – Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
24 – Toronto, ON Phoenix Concert Theatre
25 – Montreal, QC Corona Theatre
27 – New York, NY Best Buy Theater
28 – Boston, MA House of Blues
29 – New Haven, CT Toad’s Place
30 – Philadelphia, PA Theater of Living Arts

2 – Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
3 – Cleveland, OH House of Blues
4 – Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
5 – Detroit, MI Harpos
6 – Chicago, IL House of Blues
7 – Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte
8 – Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
10 – Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom
11 – Wichita, KS The Cotillion
12 – Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
13 – Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater
15 – San Francisco, CA Regency Center
16 – Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
17 – San Diego, CA Soma
20 – Tokyo, JP Loud Park Festival

‘Vengeance Falls’ will be released Oct 14th (UK)/ Oct 15th (US) via Roadrunner Records. This is a follow-up to the 2011’s In Waves, their highest charting album in the US to date.

Below is just a ‘little taste’ of what’s something big.. Download for free here.

Trivium VI. Vengeance Falls. Photo by: Travis Shinn.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Music Album, New Song, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s