Soulfly Reveal ‘Savages’ Album Details

Soulfly are preparing to release their ninth album entitled ‘Savages’. Produced, engineered, and mixed by Terry Date, the record will be released on October 1, 2013 (in the US) via their new signed-label Nuclear Blast. Singer Max Cavalera’s son, Zyon, gives his full contribution on drums on the album, replacing David Kinkade who left the band last year. David contributed on drums in ‘Enslaved’, the band’s latest record back in March 2012.

The first single would be the first track ‘Bloodshed’, also featuring Max’s son, Igor Cavalera.

‘Savages’ – Track List

01. Bloodshed (ft. Igor Cavalera)
02. Cannibal Holocaust
03. Fallen (ft. Jamie Hanks)
04. Ayatollah of Rock ‘N’ Rolla (ft. Neil Fallon)
05. Master of Savagery
06. Spiral
07. This is Violence
08. K.C.S. (ft. Mitch Harris)
09. El Comegente (ft. Tony Campos)
10. Soulfliktion

Stay tuned for future updates!

‘Savages’ artwork by Paul Stottler.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s