Redlight King Reveal ‘Irons in the Fire’ Album Details

Redlight King will releasing the second full-length album entitled ‘Irons in the Fire’. The record featuring single ‘Born to Rise’ will arrives Sept 10th via Hollywood Records. The track ‘Redemption’ appeared on the Iron Man 3: Heroes Fall’s soundtrack.

Pre-order the album on iTunes:

‘Irons in the Fire’ – Track List

01. Dark Side of the Moon
02. Devil’s Dance
03. Wipe the Floor with You
04. Redemption
05. Times Are Hard
06. Caught in the Middle
07. Bleed
08. Born to Rise
09. Livin’ to Ride
10. Critical
11. Every Second Counts

Stay tuned for future updates!

So, this is the red-light king?


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s