AFI Reveal ‘Burials’ Album Tracklist, Cover Art

AFI (A Fire Inside) will releasing their new album on 22 October 2013 entitled ‘Burials’. The record will be the first for Republic Records which featuring the groundbreaking single ‘I Hope You Suffer’, followed by ’17 Crimes’.

Pre-order the album on iTunes and get an instant download of ‘The Conductor’:

‘Burials’ – Track List

1. The Sinking Night
2. I Hope You Suffer
3. A Deep Slow Panic
4. No Resurrection
5. 17 Crimes
6. The Conductor
7. Heart Stops
8. Rewind
9. The Embrace
10. Wild
11. Greater Than 84
12. Anxious
13. The Face Beneath the Waves

Stay tuned for future updates!


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Video, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s