August Music Video: Mumford & Sons, Kings of Leon, Avril Lavigne, Pearl Jam

Don’t miss music videos released in August!

  • Mumford & Sons – ‘Hopeless Wanderer’
  • Kings of Leon – ‘Supersoaker’
  • Halestorm – ‘ Here’s to Us ‘
  • Panic! at the Disco – ‘This is Gospel’
  • Avenged Sevenfold – ‘Hail to the King’
  • Device – ‘You Think You Know’
  • Avril Lavigne – ‘Rock N Roll’
  • Elton John – ‘Home Again’
  • Pearl Jam – ‘Mind Your Manners’
  • AFI – ’17 Crimes’
  • James Blunt – ‘Bonfire Heart’
  • Fall Out Boy ft. Big Sean – ‘The Mighty Fall’ (The Young Blood Chronicles: Part 5 of 11)

What’s coming up in September? Stay tuned.


Leave a comment

Filed under Music Video

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s