Linkin Park Remixes Living Things With ‘Recharged’, Listen to ‘A Light That Never Comes’

Linkin Park is back with new remix album, all the great reinterpretation of Living Things, and it’s called ‘Recharged’. Not only remixes, but the set also gives a brand new song ‘A Light That Never Comes’, featuring Steve Aoki. Be sure to pre-order before it comes out on Oct 28 (UK) / Oct 29 (US).

‘Recharged’ Track List.
1. A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park ft. Steve Aoki)
2. Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
3. Lost in the Echo (KillSonik Remix)
4. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
5. I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix ft. Pusha T)
6. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix ft. Bun B)
8. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
9. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
11. Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix ft. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
12. I’ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, New Single, Release Date, Remix Album, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s