Pearl Jam: ‘Lightning Bolt’ Tracklist Revealed, Watch ‘Sirens’ Music Video

The new Pearl Jam’s album is getting closer. See the shared track listing below.

‘Lightning Bolt’ was produced by Brendan O’Brien, and will be released through Monkeywrench/Republic Records on October 14 (UK)/October 15 (US). The music video for the second single ‘Sirens’ can be seen below. It was once again directed by Danny Clinch, who previously directed the ‘Mind Your Manners’ video.

We’ll see more people will turn into new fans!

Lightning Bolt.

  1. Getaway
  2. Mind Your Manners
  3. My Father’s Son
  4. Sirens
  5. Lightning Bolt
  6. Infallible
  7. Pendulum
  8. Swallowed Whole
  9. Let the Records Play
  10. Sleeping By Myself
  11. Yellow Moon
  12. Future Days

Stay tuned for future updates.

The album cover for ‘Lightning Bolt’


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Release Date

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s