Anberlin to Release ‘Devotion: Vital Special Edition’ with Three New Songs

Anberlin is back with ‘Devotion’, call it a special re-issue of their latest studio album ‘Vital’, which was released last year. The set includes two CDs, the first is studio recordings of ‘Vital’ which contains another three new tracks, the second is remixes, and the last is DVD of live performances. This special edition will be released on 15 October 2013.

Vital Special Edition (CD1)
01) Self-Starter
02) Little Tyrants
03) Other Side
04) City Electric [new song]
05) Someone Anyone
06) Unstable
07) Intentions
08) Innocent
09) Dead American [new song]
10) Desires
11) Said Too Much
12) IJSW [new song]
13) Type Three
14) No Love to Speak
15) Orpheum
16) Safe Here
17) Modern Age
18) God, Drugs, & Sex

Devotion (CD2: The Vital Remixes)
01) Someone Anyone (Spacebrother)
02) Desires (Spacebrother)
03) God, Drugs, & Sex (Resist Temptation)
04) Innocent (Joseph Milligan)
05) Intentions (Joseph Milligan)
06) Little Tyrants (Joseph Mulligan)
07) Other Side (Celebrated Heroes)
08) Self-Starter (JT Daly)
09) Said Too Much (Joseph Mulligan)
10) Orpheum (JT Daly)
11) Type Three (Leverage Models)
12) Unstable (Nick Rad)
13) Modern Age

Devotion (DVD: Live from The Music Hall of Williamsburg)
01) Take Me (As You Found Me) (Live)
02) A Day Late (Live)
03) Inevitable (Live)
04) Type Three (Live)
05) Breaking (Live)
06) Alexithymia (Live)
07) Dismantle. Repair. (Live)
08) I’d Like to Die (Live)
09) Down (Live)
10) The Unwinding Cable Car (Live)
11) Feel Good Drag (Live)
12) Naive Orleans (Live)
13) Impossible (Live)

Want to download? Check this out! CityElectric.mp3 [link expired after official release]


Leave a comment

Filed under Live Album, New Single, Re-issue, Release Date, Remix Album, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s