‘Avril Lavigne’ Album Pre-Sale Begins!

‘Avril Lavigne’, the first ever self-titled fifth album, is finally sees a release date of November 5, 2013 via Epic Records. The album that was led by the hits like Here’s to Never Growing Up, and Rock N Roll, is available to pre-order now!

‘Avril Lavigne’ Final Track List.

1. Rock N Roll
2. Here’s to Never Growing Up
3. 17
4. Bitchin’ Summer
5. Let Me Go [ft. Chad Kroeger]
6. Give You What You Like
7. Bad Girl [ft. Marilyn Manson]
8. Hello Kitty
9. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet
10. Sippin’ on Sunshine
11. Hello Heartache
12. Falling Fast
13. Hush Hush

Japan Bonus Tracks.
14. Rock N Roll (Acoustic)
15. Bad Reputation
16. How You Remind Me (Nickelback cover)

The Adele-ish looks to the album cover hopefully brings more strength for the album’s sound than just a picture.


Leave a comment

Filed under Audio, Cover Art, Music Album, New Song, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Music video

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s