September Music Video: Korn, Trivium, The Killers, Alter Bridge, Pearl Jam

Don’t miss music videos released in September!

  • Redlight King – ‘Born to Rise’
  • All Time Low (ft. Vic Fuentes) – A Love Like War
  • HIM – ‘Into the Night’
  • Soundgarden – ‘Halfway There’
  • Alice in Chains – ‘Voices’
  • Alice in Chains – ‘The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here’
  • Korn – ‘Never Never’
  • Eminem – ‘Berzerk’
  • Trivium – ‘Strife’
  • Arcade Fire – ‘Reflektor’
  • The Killers – ‘Shot at the Night’
  • Alter Bridge – ‘Addicted to Pain’
  • Pearl Jam – ‘Sirens’
  • Dream Theater – ‘The Enemy Inside’
  • Deftones – ‘Romantic Dreams’
  • Red Jumpsuit Apparatus – ‘Remember Me’

What’s coming up in October? Stay tuned.


Leave a comment

Filed under Music Video

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s