Daughtry Reveals ‘Baptized’ Tracklist and Cover Art

[Edited] ‘Baptized’ photo shoot in 2013, picturing the five piece plus touring member. Credits goes to the owner and/or the record label.

Daughtry is back with ‘Baptized’, the new album featuring single ‘Waiting for Superman’, an introduction to their new, evolving sound. But that’s not represented the entire album which still has their initial style (preview ‘Long Live Rock & Roll‘). This is, undoubtedly would be a great album.

‘Baptized’ was produced by Rock Mafia, with some contributions including Martin Johnson and Sam Hollander. This is to follow ‘Break the Spell’ in 2011. ‘Baptized’ will be released November 19th via RCA Records.

‘Baptized’ – Tracklisting.
1. Baptized
2. Waiting for Superman
3. Battleships
4. I’ll Fight
5. Wild Heart
6. Long Live Rock & Roll
7. The World We Knew
8. High Above the Ground
9. Broken Arrows
10. Witness
11. Traitor
12. 18 Years
13. Undefeated
14. Cinderella [bonus track]
15. Battleships (acoustic) [bonus track]

  • Download ‘Waiting for Superman’ on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/WFS?IQid=fb
  • Pre-order album on iTunes starting Oct 22, and get the single ‘Long Live Rock & Roll’.
  • ‘Waiting for Superman’ music video directed by Shane Drake, will premiere later.

The artwork for ‘Baptized’, the band’s fourth album. Click to enlarge.


Leave a comment

Filed under Audio, Cover Art, New Song, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s