October Music Video: Keane, Avril Lavigne, Daughtry, Rob Zombie

Don’t miss music videos released in October!

  • Keane – ‘Higher Than the Sun’
  • OneRepublic – ‘Something I Need’
  • Panic! at the Disco – ‘Girls/Girls/Boys’
  • Black Sabbath – ‘Loner’
  • Fall Out Boy – ‘Just One Yesterday’ (Part 6 of 11) ft. Foxes
  • Avril Lavigne – ‘Let Me Go’ ft. Chad Kroeger
  • Korn – ‘Love & Meth’
  • Linkin Park ft. Steve Aoki – A Light That Never Comes
  • Daughtry – ‘Waiting for Superman’
  • Goo Goo Dolls – Come to Me
  • Paul McCartney – ‘Queenie Eye’
  • Thirty Seconds to Mars – ‘City of Angels’
  • Shinedown – ‘Adrenaline’
  • Rob Zombie – ‘ We’re An American Band ‘

What’s coming up in November? Stay tuned.



Leave a comment

Filed under Music Video

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s