The Fray: ‘Helios’ Pushed Back to February

The new album has a new release date, considering the band which still promoting its single Love Don’t Die. The music video has just arrived, starring Vampire Diaries’ Candice Accola, which engaged to the guitarist Joe King. The video was directed by Nathan Cox.

Helios will now be released on February 25, 2014 via Epic Records. Another track off the album will be heard on January 14, entitled ‘Hurricane’, possibly the second single.

Track List

  1. Hold My Hand
  2. Love Don’t Die
  3. Give It Away
  4. Closer to Me
  5. Hurricane
  6. Keep On Wanting
  7. Our Last Days
  8. Break Your Plans
  9. Wherever This Goes
  10. Shadow and a Dancer
  11. Same as You

Pre-order your copy on iTunes:

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s