Foster the People – ‘Supermodel’: New Album

Here are some details on the upcoming second album by Foster the People, entitled ‘Supermodel’. The album is set to hit stores on March 18, 2014 via Columbia Records. Details including tracklist and artwork. Tracklist consists of twelve tracks. Artwork design by Young & Sick, which contributes on painting ‘Torches’ artwork. New single ‘Coming of Age’ available now.

Album by Foster the People
Release – March 18, 2014
Length – 48:00 (Standard)
Columbia Records

Supermodel tracklisting.

1. Are You What You Want to Be
2. Ask Yourself
3. Coming of Age
4. Nevermind
5. Pseudologia Fantastica
6. The Angelic Welcome of Mr. Jones
7. Best Friend
8. A Beginner’s Guide to Destroying the Moon
9. Goats in Trees
10. The Truth
11. Fire Escape

‘Supermodel’ at iTunes >>


1 Comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Music Video, New Song, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

One response to “Foster the People – ‘Supermodel’: New Album

  1. Can’t wait for this album! The music video for Coming of Age just dropped. It’s so great, check it out.

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s