The Black Keys: ‘Turn Blue’ Album Details Unveiled

The Black Keys will return with their upcoming release ‘Turn Blue’, their eighth studio album, as revealed by Mike Tyson’s twitter account last week. The album was the first since 2011’s ‘El Camino’, from which earns them a total of three Grammys last year. The new album will feature at least 11 tracks, including the first single ‘Fever’, which can be streamed below.

Turn Blue.
1. Weight of Love
2. In Time
3. Turn Blue
4. Fever
5. Year in Review
6. Bullet in the Brain
7. It’s Up to You Now
8. Waiting on Words
9. 10 Lovers
10. In Our Prime
11. Gotta Get Away

‘Turn Blue’ will be released on May 13th by Nonesuch Records.

Check out details and pre-order the album here —

The Black Keys - Turn Blue


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Audio, Music Album, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s