Breaking Benjamin Announce New Lineup

Great news!

Looks like we’ll not wait any longer for a new BB record. Yes, the band via their facebook fanpage has just announce the new lineup, and a music preview of what will come out next.

View original post:

The new lineup leaving Ben Burnley as the only original member of the group:

  • Benjamin Burnley:  lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Keith Wallen (ex-Adelitas Way):  lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Jasen Rauch (RED):  guitars
  • Aaron Bruch:  bass
  • Shaun Foist:  drums, percussion

Check back soon when more news are coming!


Leave a comment

Filed under Band Member

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s