Weezer Share New Album Tracklist

The guys from Weezer are ready to release their ‘bummer’ new album, and more info has been shared. ‘Everything Will be Alright in the End’ is the title and will be released on October 7, 2014 by Republic Records. Below are the full tracklisting and artwork.

Standard Edition:

  1. Ain’t Got Nobody
  2. Back to the Shack
  3. Eulogy for a Rock Band
  4. Lonely Girl
  5. I’ve Had It Up to Here
  6. The British Are Coming
  7. Da Vinci
  8. Go Away
  9. Cleopatra
  10. Foolish Father
  11. The Futurescope Trilogy:
    • The Waste Land
    • Anonymous
    • Return to Ithaca

weezer – ewbaite

‘Everything Will be Alright in the End’ was produced by Ric Ocasek, and the first single ‘Back to the Shack’ is everywhere now. We can pre-order the album on PledgeMusic so we can hear a new song on Sept.30 – a week ahead of the album release. http://www.pledgemusic.com/weezer

‘Everything Will be Alright in the End’ is the first since 2010 when they released ‘Hurley’ and a compilation set ‘Death to False Metal’. Sure, we have a high expectations on this new one, also we’re very curious to hear ‘Da Vinci’ and ‘Cleopatra’.


Leave a comment

Filed under Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s