Black Veil Brides Reveals ‘IV’ Album Artwork and Tracklisting

Now it’s official! The new BVB album is called IV. Below is the full tracklisting and the epic artwork for the album that will be released October 28 2014. The single ‘Heart of Fire’ will be officially released on U.S. radio stations starting September 30, and by that time the album preorder on iTunes should begin.

Black Veil Brides – IV

1. Heart of Fire
2. Faithless
3. Devil in the Mirror
4. Goodbye Agony
5. World of Sacrifice
6. Last Rites
7. Stolen Omen
8. Walk Away
9. Drag Me to the Grave
10. Shattered God
11. Crown of the Thorns


Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s