Bush: ‘Man on the Run’ Album Artwork, Tracklist Available

Bush has revealed their upcoming sixth album ‘Man on the Run’, see details below. The first single ‘The Only Way Out’ available everywhere now, and become an instant download when you preorder the album on iTunes.

‘Man on the Run’, was produced by Nick Raskulinecz and recorded at Studio 606 in L.A. (which is owned by Foo Fighters’ frontman Dave Grohl) and at NRG Recording Studios in North Hollywood, CA. The band will be on a tour next year in support of the new album’s release.

‘Man on the Run’ will be released 21 October 2014.

‘Man on the Run’ Tracklist.

01. Just Like My Other Sins
02. Man on the Run
03. The Only Way Out
04. The Gift
05. This House is on Fire
06. Loneliness is a Killer
07. Bodies in Motion
08. Broken in Paradise
09. Surrender
10. Dangerous Love
11. Eye of the Storm
12. Let Yourself Go [deluxe edition bonus track]
13. Speeding Through the Bright Lights [deluxe edition bonus track]
14. The Golden Age [deluxe edition bonus track]



Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Art, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s