Tokio Hotel New Album ‘Kings of Suburbia’

Below is the tracklist and artwork for ‘Kings of Suburbia’ by Tokio Hotel. It’s their first album in five years, and the fifth studio album in their career. The first single ‘Run, Run, Run’, available now.

Preorder the new album on iTunes: (Only Germany, other countries to follow).

‘Kings of Suburbia’ will be released 3 October 2014 (in Germany), or 7 October 2014 (in U.S.).

‘Kings of Suburbia’ – Tracklist. (Deluxe Edition)

  1. Feel It All
  2. Stormy Weather
  3. Run, Run, Run
  4. Love Who Loves You Back
  5. Covered in Gold
  6. Girl Got a Gun
  7. Kings of Suburbia
  8. We Found Us
  9. Invaded
  10. Never Let You Down
  11. Louder Than Love
  12. Masquerade
  13. Dancing in the Dark
  14. The Heart Get No Sleep
  15. Great Day
  16. The Intimate Interview: ‘Time That We Have the Talk’ – video


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, New Single, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s