Nickelback ‘No Fixed Address’ Album Preorder Kicks Off

Nickelback to release their new album No Fixed Address on 17 November 2014, via Republic Records. With just a few days remaining, fans can now get over to, to preorder the album plus items which available in various bundles. Also starting today, digital preorder on iTunes, which has new track available to hear titled Get ‘Em Up (listen below).

No Fixed Address – Tracklisting. (edited on Nov.16 with final tracklist that was re-arranged in late Oct.)
1. Million Miles an Hour
2. Edge of a Revolution
3. What Are You Waiting For?
4. She Keeps Me Up
5. Make Me Believe Again
6. Satellite
7. Get ‘Em Up
8. The Hammer’s Coming Down
9. Miss You
10. Got Me Runnin’ Round (ft. Flo Rida)
11. Sister Sin

Preorder now on iTunes: and received 3 songs instantly including Get ‘Em Up and the first two singles.


Leave a comment

Filed under CD Pack, New Song

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s