Hollywood Undead: ‘Day of the Dead’ Details Revealed

The long-awaited album of Hollywood Undead ‘Day of the Dead’ is on the horizon, and we should expect new song every week, leading up to the album’s release on March 31, 2015. Two songs already released, ‘Usual Suspects’, and the title-track. Next up the song called ‘Gravity’, but here are the full tracklist.

  1. Usual Suspects
  2. How We Roll
  3. Day of the Dead
  4. War Child
  5. Dark Places
  6. Take Me Home
  7. Gravity”
  8. Does Everybody in the World Have to Die
  9. Disease
  10. Party By Myself
  11. Live Forever
  12. Save Me
  13. Guzzle, Guzzle (bonus track)
  14. I’ll Be There (bonus track)
  15. Let Go (bonus track)
  16. Ghost (bonus track)

Preorder album on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/HUDayOfTheDead


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, New Song, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s