Blur Reveals ‘The Magic Whip’ Album Details

Twelve years since their fifth consecutive UK #1 album was released, the British rockers fronted by Damon Albarn is back with a new album. ‘The Magic Whip’ will be released April 27, 2015, and a new song has arrived. Check out the song ‘Go Out’ below.

The tracklist for the album:

  1. Lonesome Street
  2. New World Towers
  3. Go Out
  4. Ice Cream Man
  5. Thought I Was a Spaceman
  6. I Broadcast
  7. My Terracotta Heart
  8. There Are Too Many of Us
  9. Ghost Ship
  10. Pyongyang
  11. Ong Ong
  12. Mirrorball

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Video, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s