Lifehouse to Release New Album in May, New Single ‘Hurricane’

Maybe it’s a bit late to share new Lifehouse music, but actually still enough time to tell before the new full album comes out this spring.

‘Out of the Wasteland’ is the upcoming seventh album, to be released May 19, 2015 in U.S. It was preceded by the stormy single ‘Hurricane’ which claimed as the return to the strength of their early music. This is, hopefully a one-step forward from their latest ‘Almeria’ back in 2012, which gained loads of criticism.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Hurricane
2. One for the Pain
3. Flight
4. Runaways
5. Firing Squad
6. Wish
7. Stardust
8. Alien
9. Central Park
10. Hurt This Way
11. Yesterday’s Son
12. Hourglass

Hurricane on iTunes: More info to come. Stay tuned.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Video, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s