Muse – ‘Drones’ Album Coming in June

One of our most anticipated albums this year is ‘Drones’ by Muse. Now, check out the artwork, tracklist, and the song ‘Psycho’. ‘Drones’ will be released on June 9th via Warner Bros. Records, and we should not talk too much until the first single comes out on March 23rd, entitled ‘Dead Inside’.

1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones

The album was produced by the legendary Robert ‘Mutt’ Lange, and promised a return to the earlier heavy sound, and check out the artwork too, which is a Muse fan can easily be familiar with… just in a moment.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Lyrics, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s