Listen Now: Three Days Grace “Human Race”

Next week, the new album from Three Days Grace ‘Human’ will be released, and now we can stream the single ‘Human Race’. The song is the third coming from the album, following ‘Painkiller’, and ‘I Am Machine’. The album was produced by Gavin Brown and the first full album that featured Matt Walst on vocals.

‘Human’ tracklisting.

  1. Human Race
  2. Painkiller
  3. Fallen Angel
  4. Landmine
  5. Tell Me Why
  6. I Am Machine
  7. So What
  8. Car Crash
  9. Nothing Fair in Love and War
  10. One Too Many
  11. The End Is Not the Answer
  12. The Real You
  13. Every Other Weekend (bonus track)
  14. Painkiller (Live) (bonus track)
  15. Let You Down (Live) (bonus track)
  16. Human Race (Alternate version) (bonus track)

The artwork for the album ‘Human’ by Three Days Grace.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Lyrics, New Song, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s