Disturbed Is Back, Present ‘Immortalized’ Album Details, Plus ‘The Vengeful One’ Music Video

After five long year of hiatus, Chicago hard rock band Disturbed has announced their comeback album ‘Immortalized’, with global release day on August 21, 2015.

The hiatus is over. Over the past year, we’ve been secretly writing and recording a brand new album… This album had the arduous task of, in some way, justifying the hiatus; giving the fans something that made it worth our time away from one another. We hope that it succeeds in that task. Thank you for staying with us over the years. – Disturbed
Disturbed ‘Immortalized’ tracklisting.
  1. The Eye of the Storm
  2. Immortalized
  3. The Vengeful One
  4. Open Your Eyes
  5. The Light
  6. What Are You Waiting For
  7. You’re Mine
  8. Who
  9. Save Our Last Goodbye
  10. Fire It Up
  11. The Sound of Silence
  12. Never Wrong
  13. Who Taught You How to Hate
  14. Tyrant (bonus track)
  15. Legion of Monsters (bonus track)
  16. The Brave And the Bold (bonus track)

‘Immortalized’ (Warner Bros./Reprise) was produced by Kevin Churko (Papa Roach, Five Finger Death Punch), and was previewed by the song ‘The Vengeful One’, accompanied with the video (watch below). The artwork for the single and album also can be seen below.

More updates to follow. Visit official website: www.disturbed1.com

Album pre-order links:


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Music Video, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s