Shinedown New Album ‘Threat to Survival’

Shinedown will release their fifth album ‘Threat to Survival’ on September 18, 2015 via Atlantic Records. The follow-up to 2012’s Amaryllis was preceded by the number one hit ‘Cut the Cord’.

Preorder on iTunes:

Threat to Survival – tracklisting

  1. Asking for It
  2. Cut the Cord
  3. State of My Head
  4. Outcast
  5. How Did You Love?
  6. It All Adds Up
  7. Oblivion
  8. Dangerous
  9. Thick as Thieves
  10. Black Cadillac
  11. Misfits

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s