3 Doors Down New Album ‘Us and the Night’, Details Available

Listen to the edgy new single ‘In the Dark’.

3 Doors Down will release a new album entitled ‘Us and the Night’. The album is the first studio record to come after Time of My Life (2011). The band has released a greatest hits album since then. Below is the details.

3 Doors Down – Us and the Night.

  1. The Broken
  2. In the Dark
  3. Still Alive
  4. Believe It
  5. Living in Your Hell
  6. Inside of Me
  7. I Don’t Wanna Know
  8. Love is a Lie
  9. Pieces of Me
  10. Us in the Night
  11. Fell from the Moon

‘Us and the Night’ will be released on March 11, 2016 by Republic Records. Pre-order link available below.

3 Doors Down was best known for their hits like ‘Kryptonite’, ‘Here Without You’, and ‘It’s Not My Time’. The band has sold more than 13 million records in the U.S. alone.

Pre-order ‘Us and the Night’ on iTunes, and received the song ‘In the Dark’ instantly >> republicrec.co/3DDUsAndTheNight


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Audio, Cover Art, Music Album, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s