No Joke! Weezer Return with White Album on April 1st

Watch the video for brand new track ‘King of the World’, taken off the new album.

Yes, no joke! On April 1st, 2016 a brand new album from Weezer will be released. It was called ‘The White album’, a new self-titled album to follow the high-acclaimed Everything Will Be Alright in the End (2014). The band had previously releasing three self-titled album:

  • The Blue album (1994)
  • The Green album (2001)
  • The Red album (2008)

‘The White album’ standard edition will feature ten songs, including the single ‘Thank God for Girls’, available now along with ‘Do You Wanna Get High?’ and a new track ‘King of the World’. Below is the full tracklisting and the cover art for the album:

Weezer – White album.

  1. California Kids
  2. Wind in Our Sail
  3. Thank God for Girls
  4. (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
  5. Do You Wanna Get High?
  6. King of the World
  7. Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
  8. L.A. Girlz
  9. Jacked Up
  10. Endless Bummer

Catch Weezer on tour this summer with Panic! at the Disco…

Pre-order ‘White album’ on iTunes >>


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, Music Video, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s