Daughtry to Release Greatest Hits Album with Two New Songs

It’s Not Over…The Hits So Far, the first greatest hits album by Daughtry is set to be released on February 12, 2016. The set including all their hit singles of all their first four studio albums, plus two new tracks. The new single ‘Torches’, can be seen below.

It’s Not Over…The Hits So Far – Track List.

  1. “It’s Not Over” (from Daughtry)
  2. “It’s Not Over” (from Daughtry)
  3. “Over You” (from Daughtry)
  4. “What About Now” (from Daughtry)
  5. “Feels Like Tonight” (from Daughtry)
  6. “No Surprise” (from Leave This Town)
  7. “September” (from Leave This Town)
  8. “Life After You” (from Leave This Town)
  9. “Crawling Back to You” (from Break the Spell)
  10. “Waiting for Superman” (from Baptized)
  11. “Long Live Rock & Roll” (from Baptized)
  12. “Torches” (new song)
  13. “Go Down” (new song)

Acoustic Live – 2015 (Wal-Mart deluxe edition, disc #2)

  1. Baptized
  2. Crawling Back To You
  3. Crazy
  4. Tennessee Line
  5. It’s Not Over
  6. Life After You
  7. Who’s They
  8. Gone Too Soon
  9. September
  10. Home
  11. Waiting For Superman
  12. 18 Years

Click here to pre-order album on iTunes >> It’s Not Over…The Hits So Far


Leave a comment

Filed under Greatest Hits, Lyrics, New Single

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s