Radiohead – A Moon Shaped Pool [Album]

The new Radiohead album has just arrived, entitled A Moon Shaped Pool. The first album since The King of Limbs (2011) features eleven tracks, with two singles released (Burn the Witch, Daydreaming). The digital copies available now on iTunes, and the CD/vinyl version will be released on June 17 by XL Recordings. Special edition (with two bonus tracks) also will be shipped this September.

A Moon Shaped Pool tracklisting.

  1. Burn the Witch
  2. Daydreaming
  3. Decks Park
  4. Desert Island Disk
  5. Ful Stop
  6. Glass Eyes
  7. Identikit
  8. The Numbers
  9. Present Tense
  10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  11. True Love Waits

Purchase album right now >>

Artwork for Radiohead’s ninth studio album, A Moon Shaped Pool.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Music Album, Music Video, Release Date

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s