P.O.D. Set New Release Date for “Murdered Love”, Track List & Artwork Unveiled

P.O.D. via their oficcial facebook page, recently announce that the release time for their new album ‘Murdered Love‘ have been pushed back from June 19 to July 10, 2012.

Track list for the standard edition as seen below.

1. Eyez (ft. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)
2. Murdered Love
3. Higher
4. Lost In Forever
5. West Coast Rock Steady (ft. Sen Dog of Cypress Hill)
6. Beautiful
7. Babylon The Murderer
8. On Fire
9. Bad Boy
10. Panic & Run
11. I Am

Artwork for the new POD album “Murdered Love”, in stores 7/10.

The first single off the album ‘Lost in Forever’ out now. The music video directed by Spencer Nicholson, will premiere Monday next week on VEVO (5/14). Pre-order the new album here.


Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Art, Music Album, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album, Upcoming Music video

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s